Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dynamis, Limbus & Abyssea LS

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Well... That's all folks!

Go down 
+3
tarusclera
Trizzia
Cloudestrife
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Cloudestrife
Impossible to Gauge
Impossible to Gauge
Cloudestrife

Number of posts : 226
Registration date : 2008-04-17

Well... That's all folks! Empty
PostSubject: Well... That's all folks!   Well... That's all folks! Icon_minitime30/05/09, 02:29 am

Well... It's hard to write something like this here, but time have come for me to leave Noted... Sad Sad Sad
I know this may seems a bit of a sudden, but believe me I was thinking about it for last 2 months...
There are some reasons for my decisions, but they're all easy to explain (and I hope easy for you all to understand).
First of all lately I'm a bit bored: I've been doing Dyna for last 2 years with you all and, well, Dyna's not the funnier event in game... but it was fun to do it with you all!!! That's why I continued coming to almost all event, to spent time with you all. Anyway, now is time to do something new.
In second place, I'd like to try and create my own HNMLS: I don't know if I'll fulfill this task, but I'd like to try this out, and do some other events more than Dyna, such as sky, sea, and so on.
Third, and last (but not least) I got some personal reasons, but this is not the place to discuss such things.
That's all about it. I really hope everyone will understand my decision. Last two years of event with you all guys was one of the best ingame period I ever had. With Noted I got lot of AF2s, lot of other items and lot of experience. But, more important, I met lot of great people...
THANK YOU EVERYONE FOR EVERYTHING!!!
And as I always said in LS, and as I will always say:
If you ever need something, just /tell me. SMN, COR, WHM, THF (and soon SAM) 75 at your service!